Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tommy Lee - Andro - LP - Pink & Blue Splatter LP

Tommy Lee - Andro - LP - Pink & Blue Splatter LP

Regular price €22,49 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,49 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tommy Lee, the legendary drummer and founding member of the band Mötley Crüe, releases his new solo album, 'Andro', which is packed full of nuances that reveal the complexity and depth of the musician. In 2019 the Mötley Crüe biopic 'The Dirt' was released on Netflix and - just like the best selling book - has achieved cult status in record time!


Side A
1, Knock Me Down (feat. Killvein)
2. You Dancy (feat. Lukas Rossi)
3. Ain’t Tellin Me Nothing (feat. PAV4N)
4. SOMA COMA (feat. Shotty Horroh)
5. When You Were Mine (feat. Lukas Rossi)
6. Hot Fudge Sundae (feat. Josh Todd)
7. Caviar on a Paper Plate (feat. Mickey Avalon)
8. Leave Me Alone (feat. Killvein)

Side B
1. Demon Bitches (feat. Brooke Candy & Moonbounce)
2. P.R.E.T.T.Y (feat. King Elle Noir)
3. Tops (feat. Push Push)
4. Make This Storm (feat. King Elle Noir)
5. Make It Back (feat. PLYA)

View full details