Skip to product information
1 of 1

The HU - Rumble of Thunder (Deluxe Edition) - 2x Metallic Gold Vinyl

The HU - Rumble of Thunder (Deluxe Edition) - 2x Metallic Gold Vinyl

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following the success of the initial standard iteration of this album, which connects the world to Mongolian culture and its unique core values of natural preservation and spiritual connection with the earth, The Hu return with a DELUXE version anchored by features from William DuVall of Alice in Chains, DL of Bad Wolves & Serj Tankian of System of A Down and LP. This DOUBLE VINYL which includes vinyl exclusive acoustic audio tracks will showcase 5 color variants worldwide in addition to a matte finish border with UV gloss patterns and a high gloss center anchored by red foil stamp imagery. This new version will also see an accompanying colored cassette and CD with poster insert and exclusive trading card for all eight band members. The Hu continue to carry their core values throughout with the same deeply meaningful lyrics that are meant to uplift people, as the band wishes for prosperity and peace among all.


1. This Is Mongol
2. YUT Hövende
3. Triangle
4. Teach Me
5. Upright Destined Mongol

1. Sell The World
2. Black Thunder
3. Mother Nature
4. Bii Biyelgee

1. Segee
2. Shihi Hutu
3. Tatar Warrior
4. This Is Mongol (Warrior Souls) (feat. William DuVall of Alice In Chains)

1. Black Thunder (feat. Serj Tankian and DL from Bad Wolves)
2. Mother Nature (feat. LP)
3. Bi Biyelgee (Acoustic)
4. Black Thunder (Acoustic)
5. This Is Mongol (Acoustic)

View full details