Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sixx: A.M. - The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack - CD

Sixx: A.M. - The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack - CD

Regular price €6,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SIXX:A.M. is Nikki Sixx (Mötley Crüe) on bass, James Michael vocals, and Dj Ashba (Guns N’ Roses) on guitar. The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack: 10th Anniversary Edition will be released in CD, CD/DVD, Deluxe vinyl, and digitally. All releases will include 3 re-imagined tracks. Originally released in 2007, The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack includes singles “Life Is Beautiful,” “Pray For Me,” “Tomorrow,” and “Accidents Can Happen”.
The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack was created as a companion piece to Nikki Sixx’s book The Heroin Diaries, which chronicles his severe heroin addiction in 1987.
With the current opioid epidemic happening around the world showcasing how Life Is Beautiful is more important than ever.


1. X-Mas In Hell
2. Van Nuys
3. Life is Beautiful
4. Pray for Me
5. Tomorrow
6. Accidents Can Happen
7. Intermission
8. Dead Man's Ballet
9. Heart Failure
10. Girl With Golden Eyes
11. Courtesy Call
12. Permission
13. Life After Deathh

View full details