Skip to product information
1 of 2

NOTHING MORE - SPIRITS - LP - White Vinyl / Etching

NOTHING MORE - SPIRITS - LP - White Vinyl / Etching

Regular price €30,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €30,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Three-time Grammy nominees, the San Antonio, Texas-based quartet NOTHING MORE return with their highly awaited seventh album, 'SPIRITS'. It features thirteen focused, adventurous and intense songs, uniting introspective philosophical lyrics with unapologetically massive anthems, including the in-your-face 'TURN IT UP LIKE (Stand In The Fire)', their most recent Top 10 Billboard Active Rock radio single 'TIRED OF WINNING'. Since emerging in 2003, NOTHING MORE has made rock radio chart history with no. 1 singles for both 'This is the Time (Ballast)' and 'Go To War', while they also have seven Active Rock Radio Top 10 singles in their repertoire. 'SPIRITS' further proves their expertise in the rock genre and beyond. It documents the tumultuous time the world experienced over the past two years capturing the desperation and isolation of lockdown, the spiral of substance abuse, the pain of broken relationships and survival in self-reliance while summarizing the overall story and mission of NOTHING MORE: Reflect, Provoke, Inspire.


1. Turn It Up Like (Stand In The Fire)
2. Tired Of Winning
3. Ships In The Night
4. You Don’t Know What Love Means
5. Don’t Look Back

1. The Other F Word
2. Face It
3. Best Times
4. Déjà Vu

1. Dream With Me
2. Neverland
3. Valhalla (Too Young To See)
4. Spirits

View full details