Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hyro The Hero - Bound For Glory - LP - Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl

Hyro The Hero - Bound For Glory - LP - Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl

Regular price €30,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €30,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The failures I’ve faced along the way are scars that heal and teach lessons. Sometimes you may have to go through fires, climb mountains, go face to face with enemies and maybe even leap tall buildings in a single bound. But somehow you keep going no matter what difficulties may arise because a fire inside is the energy that drives you, and a voice inside keeps letting you know that you’re Bound For Glory. My album is that voice and that fire is the music on this record.” This new project features high caliber vocals and instrumentation from artists like Dan Sugarman and Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills, David Draiman, Chad Gray of HELLYEAH and more! Physical configuration will include a CD with poster insert.



1. Bound For Glory (feat. Markus Videsäter of Solence)
2. Sho Nuff
3. Head Under Water (feat. REDDSTAR & Dan Sugarman of Ice Nine Kills)
4. FU2 (feat. AJ Channer of Fire From The Gods)
5. I’m So Sick
6. Retaliation Generation (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills) (Movie Night Remix)

7. Renegade of Punk
8. We Believe (feat. David Draiman)
9. Fight (feat. Chad Gray of HELLYEAH)
10. Woo Hah!! Got You All In Check
11. Legendary (feat. Brandon Saller of Atreyu) (SNAILS Remix)
12. Standing Ovation

View full details