Skip to product information
1 of 5

Five Finger Death Punch „This Is The Way“ T-Shirt + Vinyl + CD + Cassette

Five Finger Death Punch „This Is The Way“ T-Shirt + Vinyl + CD + Cassette

Regular price €59,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €59,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Exclusive Bundle: Five Finger Death Punch „This Is The Way“ T-Shirt + Vinyl + CD + Cassette

Multi-platinum hard rock powerhouse Five Finger Death Punch release 'AfterLIfe', their highly anticipated new studio album. Having amassed over 8 billion streams, the band’s highly anticipated follow-up to their 2020 release 'F8', which debuted at no. 1 on rock charts around the world with Top 10 mainstream chart debuts in the UK, USA, Austria, Australia, Canada, Finland, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland and more, implores fans to fight for their rights to be unapologetic and straightforward about their opinions. The song 'IOU' questions if it’s better to serve in heaven or reign in hell, giving listeners an introspective look at what societal pressures to back down on their viewpoints could result in. Last month, the band released the first official single and title track from 'AfterLife', which was met with critical praise as Loudwire deemed it a “hard-hitting rock radio gem you'd hope for from 5FDP, starting with a solitary atmospheric guitar lick, giving way to bullet-like drums and a fleshed out full band assault brimming with energy and a pulsing low end.” The band’s longtime collaborator Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Papa Roach, Skillet) helmed the producer duties of this ninth and arguably most diverse record yet from the band.


Side A
1. Welcome To The Circus
2. AfterLife
3. Times Like These

Side B
4. Roll Dem Bones
5. Pick Up Behind You
6. Judgment Day

Side C
7. IOU
8. Thanks For Asking
9. Blood And Tar

Side D
10. All I Know
11. Gold Gutter
12. The End


Shirt Designs will be printed on Gildan Softstyle.
Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details