Skip to product information
1 of 1

Five Finger Death Punch - F8 - Smoke Color Cassette

Five Finger Death Punch - F8 - Smoke Color Cassette

Regular price €11,49 EUR
Regular price Sale price €11,49 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

F8 is the eighth studio album by Five Finger Death Punch, released on February 28, 2020. It is the first Five Finger Death Punch album to feature drummer Charlie Engen, and final album with guitarist Jason Hook. Written and recorded from May to October 2019, F8 is considered a "rebirth" of the band, according to guitarist Zoltan Bathory. The album gained up to 15 top 10 debuts with 2 #1's = The Vinyl is in Alternate gold foil cover art, Gatefold, Gold vinyl


Side A
1. F8
2. Inside Out
3. Full Cirlce
4. Living The Dream
5. A Little Bit Off
6. Bottom Of The Top
7. To be Alone
8. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
9. Darkness Settles In

Side B
1. This Is War
2. Leave It All Behind You
3. Scar Tissue
4. Brighter Side Of Grey
5. Making Monsters
6. Death Punch Therapy
7. Inside Out (Radio Edit)

View full details