Skip to product information
1 of 2

Five Finger Death Punch - F8 - LP

Five Finger Death Punch - F8 - LP

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price €28,99 EUR Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Five Finger Death Punch are back! And they are taking fate into their own hands! The highly anticipated eighth album, ‘F8’, by the Las Vegas based hard rock powerhouse will be released on February 28th. Five Finger Death Punch have sold more than 10 million albums, collected multiple gold and platinum awards and sold out arenas around the globe.

The band's previous album, 2018's 'And Justice For None', charted at no. 7 in the UK and Top 10 in several other European territories.


Side A:
1. F8
2. Inside Out
3. Full Cirlce
4. Living The Dream
5. A Little Bit Off

Side B:
1. Bottom Of The Top
2. To be Alone
3. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
4. Darkness Settles In

Side C:
1. This Is War
2. Leave It All Behind You
3. Scar Tissue
4. Brighter Side Of Grey

Side D:
1. Making Monsters
2. Death Punch Therapy
3. Inside Out (Radio Edit)

View full details