Skip to product information
1 of 1

Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None - Deluxe Edition - CD

Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None - Deluxe Edition - CD

Regular price €12,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

It’s unheard of today. A hard rock band sticks to its guns in face of a fickle mainstream market, refuses to compromise its principals for anybody, amasses millions of fans by doing so, and quietly ascends to multiplatinum chart-topping success in every corner of the globe. It’s a similar storyline shared by everyone from Black Sabbath and Judas Priest to Metallica and Iron Maiden. However, the canned modern millennial responseto such a narrativeis, “It’s impossible now,” “Kids don’t listen to that”—or the evergreen favorite, “Rock is dead”. Try telling that to Five Finger Death Punch...Raising the preferred middle digit, the quintet —Ivan Moody [vocals], Zoltan Bathory [guitar], Jeremy Spencer [drums], Jason Hook [guitar], and Chris Kael [bass] —fuel the beating bloody heart of 21st centuryhard rock. Arriving with a bang in 2007, they’ve unleashed a total of three RIAA platinumcertified albums, three gold albums, a platinum single, and generated 2 billion global streams to date(in this century). As they became “one of the most-streamed rock acts in the world”.


1. Trouble (Bonus Track)
2. Fake
3. Top Of The World
4. Sham Pain
5. Blue On Black
6. Fire In The Hole
7. I Refuse
8. It Doesn’t Matter
9. When The Seasons Change
10. Stuck In My Ways
11. Rock Bottom
12. Gone Away
13. Bloody
14. Will The Sun Ever Rise
15. Bad Seed (Bonus Track)
16. Save Your Breath (Bonus Track)

View full details