Skip to product information
1 of 1

Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None - CASSETTE

Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None - CASSETTE

Regular price €11,49 EUR
Regular price Sale price €11,49 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

It’s unheard of today. A hard rock band sticks to its guns in face of a fickle mainstream market, refuses to compromise its principals for anybody, amasses millions of fans by doing so, and quietly ascends to multiplatinum chart-topping success in every corner of the globe. It’s a similar storyline shared by everyone from Black Sabbath and Judas Priest to Metallica and Iron Maiden. However, the canned modern millennial responseto such a narrativeis, “It’s impossible now,” “Kids don’t listen to that”—or the evergreen favorite, “Rock is dead”. Try telling that to Five Finger Death Punch...Raising the preferred middle digit, the quintet —Ivan Moody [vocals], Zoltan Bathory [guitar], Jeremy Spencer [drums], Jason Hook [guitar], and Chris Kael [bass] —fuel the beating bloody heart of 21st centuryhard rock. Arriving with a bang in 2007, they’ve unleashed a total of three RIAA platinumcertified albums, three gold albums, a platinum single, and generated 2 billion global streams to date(in this century). As they became “one of the most-streamed rock acts in the world”.


1. Fake
2. Top Of The World
3. Sham Pain
4. Blue On Black
5. Fire In The Hole
6. I Refuse
7. It Doesn’t Matter
8. When The Seasons Change
9. Stuck In My Ways
10. Rock Bottom
11. Gone Away
12. Bloody
13. Will The Sun Ever Rise

View full details