Skip to product information
1 of 1

Escape The Fate - Chemical Warfare - CD

Escape The Fate - Chemical Warfare - CD

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ESCAPE THE FATE is a three-word phrase synonymous with heavy rock n’ roll and hooks, post-hardcore with weight, and unrelenting genre-redefining anthems built for diverse audiences. Over a decade into their young career, they have proven to move crowds equally at major rock radio festivals, the legendary Vans Warped Tour, or on the road with Five Finger Death Punch. CHEMICAL WARFARE is the sound of a band that’s more comfortable in their own skin than ever, recharged for the next era of their career, reinvigorated, and redefined, without losing any edge.
The vinyl version of the album comes coloured in Translucent Yellow with black splatter.


1. Lightning Strike
2. Invincible (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
3. Unbreakable
4. Chemical Warfare
5. Erase You
6. Not My Problem (feat. Travis Barker)
7. Burn the Bridges
8. Demons
9. Hand Grenade
10. Ashes (Broken World)
11. My Gravity
12. Walk On

View full details