Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - The Retaliators Soundtrack Score - CD

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - The Retaliators Soundtrack Score - CD

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The revenge-driven horror thriller is Certified Fresh on Rotten Tomatoes with an audience score of 89% and stars Michael Lombardi (FX’s Rescue Me, the Deuce) and Marc Menchaca (Ozark, Black Mirror) alongside featured appearances from a who’s who of modern active rock chart-leading musicians including Tommy Lee (Motley Crue), Ivan Moody & Zoltan Bathory (Five Finger Death Punch) & Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach).


1. I’ll Never Come Back
2. Friday Afternoon
3. Those Aren’t Zombies
4. Flat Tire
5. Keep Evil Alive
6. Surveillance Tape
7. Job Is Done
8. Stolen Space
9. Stolen Space Pt. 2
10. Drug Deal
11. Meeting Place
12. Your Name Is Now 21
13. Cops Are Here
14. Looking For You
15. Elisabeth
16. Six Fucking Years
17. I’m Gonna Need The Keys
18. Bishop’s Revenge
19. Escape From The Well
20. You Have To Get Out Of Here
21. Blood In The River
22. Hell On Earth
23. Eyeball Atmospheric Version
24. Survive
25. A Journey Through Hell
26. O Holy Night
27. Bishop And Ram Fight
28. Batting Cages Are For Hitting

View full details