Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dirty Heads - Midnight Control - CASSETTE

Dirty Heads - Midnight Control - CASSETTE

Regular price €11,49 EUR
Regular price Sale price €11,49 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For nearly twenty years, Dirty Heads have mixed hip-hop, reggae, and rock to create a unique sound that both fully embodies their Huntington Beach, California roots and resonates with audiences around the globe. Having gone immensely viral on TikTok with their hit song, “Vacation,” which has over 6 billion streams and views on the platform, Dirty Heads has amassed over 5 million monthly listeners on Spotify. Their highly anticipated new album Midnight Control, features 11 all-new songs, including their take on Joe Walsh’s 1978 hit “Life’s Been Good”, “Rescue Me” and “Island Glow.” Midnight Control – the band’s 8th studio album – is set for release on August 26th and is sure to reaffirm the band’s stand-out track record with all seven of their albums having appeared in the Top 10 of Billboard’s Top Independent Albums Charts & Billboard’s Top Alternative Albums Charts. Available on CD & Cassette.


Side A
1. Island Glow
2. Heavy Water (feat. Common Kings)
3. Life’s Been Good
4. Rescue Me
5. Make Me
6. Midnight Control

Side B
7. Little Things
8. Indigo
9. El Dorado
10. Shade
11. Live Your Life

View full details