Skip to product information
1 of 1

Classless Act - Welcome To The Show - CASSETTE - Pink Cassette

Classless Act - Welcome To The Show - CASSETTE - Pink Cassette

Regular price €12,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

When they released their first single, ‘Give It To Me’, in the summer of 2021, Classless Act were immediately praised for their ability to sound both fresh and timeless. Loudwire instantly added the song to their ‘Weekly Wire’ Spotify playlist, identifying it as one of the top new releases of the summer. Other iconic outlets such as SPIN Magazine were also early to show support. It was a fitting public introduction to a band who embody what it means to be modern rock stars.
The band initially formed in 2018 after connecting and bonding virtually by their love and passion of music. Now in Los Angeles, they are united on a mission to be the next great generation-defining act, drawing inspiration from classic rock acts of the ‘70s and alt-rock groups from the ‘90s. Their music echoes the hallmarks of previous generations - anthemic rhythms, shredding guitars, soaring vocals - but punches its way into the future with clever arrangements, sharp musicianship and proficient songwriting.
Already making a big noise within the industry, the band have recently been in the studio with world-class producers such as Bob Rock, Michael Beinhorn and Joe Chiccarrelli, who have helped craft hits for the likes of The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Metallica, Soundgarden and The White Stripes. Their debut album coincides with the band hitting the road in North America alongside Mötley Crüe, Def Leppard and others on their 2022 Summer Stadium Tour.


1. Classless Act (feat. Vince Neil of Mötley Crüe)
2. This Is For You (feat. Justin Hawkins)
3. Time To Bleed
4. On My Phone
5. All That We Are
6. Made In Hell

7. Storm Before The Calm
8. Haunting Love
9. Walking Contradiction
10. Give It To Me
11. Circles
12. Thoughts From A Dying Man

View full details