Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bad Wolves - N.A.T.I.O.N. - CD

Bad Wolves - N.A.T.I.O.N. - CD

Regular price €7,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taking the world by storm in 2018 with their debut album 'Disobey' and the worldwide hit 'Zombie', Bad Wolves are now ready to take the next step with their sophomore album, 'N.A.T.I.O.N.'. Varying between aggressive metal bangers ('I’ll Be There') and more melodic tracks ('Killing Me Slowly'), Bad Wolves show off a wide set of skills that even exceeds their highly acclaimed debut album.


1. I’ll Be There
2. No Messiah
3. Learn To Walk Again
4. Killing Me Slowly
5. Better Off This Way
6. Foe Or Friend
7. Sober
8. Back In The Days
9. The Consumerist
10. Heaven So Heartless
11. Crying Game
12. LA Song

View full details