Skip to product information
1 of 2

Asking Alexandria - See What's On The Inside - CD

Asking Alexandria - See What's On The Inside - CD

Regular price €7,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Established in 2008 and with six previous albums and over 1 billion streams and views under their belt, Asking Alexandria are ready to start the next chapter in their career. Having found a new label home with Better Noise Music, their seventh full-length album, 'See What’s On The Inside‘, showcases the group's renewed creative energy on what is their most cohesive and self-assured record to date.


1. Intro
2. Alone Again
3. Faded Out
4. Never Gonna Learn
5. If I Could Erase It
6. Find Myself
7. You’ve Made It This Far
8. See What’s On The Inside
9. Misery Loves Company
10. Fame
11. The Grey

View full details