Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bad Wolves - Die About It - LP + CD + Shirt Bundle

Bad Wolves - Die About It - LP + CD + Shirt Bundle

Regular price €59,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €59,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bad Wolves refuse to follow. Instead, the platinum-certified Los Angeles band—John Boecklin [drums], Daniel“DL” Laskiewicz [lead vocals], Doc Coyle [lead guitar, backing vocals] and Kyle Konkiel [bass, backing vocals]—circumvent convention by stretching the boundaries of hard rock with earthquaking heaviness, enigmatic experimentation, and enthralling melodies. Bulldozing boundaries is nothing new for the boys though and their upcoming album, DIE ABOUT IT, continues to carry on that narrative. With a story that emphasizes the sarcastic statement pointed towards those defending their own beliefs into absurdity, wrong or right, the Bad Wolves believe if you're gonna cry about it then you might as well DIE ABOUT IT. Available in three vinyl color variants, CD and cassette.


1. Bad Friend
2. Die About It
3. Savior
4. Hungry For Life
5. Legends Never Die
6. NDA

7. Move On
8. Masquerade
9. Say It Again
10. It’s You (2 Months) (feat. KILLBOY)
11. Turn It Down
12. Set You On Fire


Shirt Designs will be printed on Gildan Softstyle.
Products will look similar to the mockup.

View full details